Details

Midtown Modern

Midtown Modern Factsheet

Project name Midtown Modern
Location Tan Quee Lan Street, Singapore
Developer GuocoLand, Hong Leong Group and Hong Leong Investment Holdings
Land Tenure 99-years
District 7
Estimated Housing Units 558 residential units
Estimated Commercial Space (sqm of GFA) 2,000
Estimated Site Area (ha) Approx 11,530.9 sq m / 124,120 sq ft
Gross Plot Ratio 4.2
Gross Floor Area Approx. 48,430 sq m / 521,310 sq ft
TOP 2024

Midtown Modern Units Mix

Unit Type Unit Size
1 Bedroom TBA
2 Bedroom TBA
3 Bedroom TBA
4 Bedroom TBA
Penthouse TBA

Direct Property Links:

The Gazania Freehold D19 – Bartley MRT TOP Soon: www.the-gazania-lilium.sg Freehold D20, Lentor Modern At Lentor Central Launching 2022  www.lentormodern.com, Piccadilly Grand At Northumberland Road www.thepiccadillygrand.com.sg Launching 2022, The Lilium, Freehold D19 – Bartley MRT TOP Soon: www.the-gazania-lilium.sg, Canninghill Piers By Capitaland & CDL 99Y D06 www.canninghillpiers-launch.sg, The Water Gardens 99Y – Canberra MRT www.uol-watergardens.sg, Leedon Green Freehold D10 – Farrer Road MRT www.leedongreen-mcl.com.sg, Midtown Modern 99Y D07 – Bugis MRT www.guocoland-midtownmodern.com , One Bernam 99Y D02 – Tanjong Pagar MRT www.01bernam.sg, Ki ResidencesBrookvale Landed Enclave  www.kiresidences-brookvale.com.sg, Other New Launch: www.wikiproperty.com.sgNew Property Launchwww.propertypro.com.sg, UOL Ang Mo Kio  Ave 1.

REGISTER YOUR INTEREST

Please contact us for general enquiries or for an appointment to view Midtown Modern showflat.

Another Quality Development By:

SALES TEAM

T.(+65) 6100 8338

W.http://guocoland-midtownmodern.com

Register now for fastest & latest price updates!

By submitting this form, I agree to be contacted by Midtown Modern 's appointed sales team and its associates from guocoland-midtownmodern.com
Yes, I would like to receive information/updates via Call/SMS/Whatsapp/Email for future residential/ commercial projects by Hong Realty (Private) Limited, Hong Leong Holdings Limited, GuocoLand Limited.

    array(1) {
  [0]=>
  array(3) {
    ["link"]=>
    string(17) "tel:(+65)61008338"
    ["text"]=>
    string(15) "(+65) 6100 8338"
    ["icon"]=>
    string(11) "fa fa-phone"
  }
}