About

Developer

Guocoland A Leading Developer in Mixed-Use Development

image

image

Listed on the Singapore Exchange since 1978, GuocoLand Limited ("GuocoLand") is an award-winning real estate developer distinguished by quality, innovative design and concepts. In Singapore, the Group has successfully developed 36 residential projects yielding approximately 11,000 apartments and homes, and the iconic integrated mixed-use development Guoco Tower — the tallest building in the city-state reaching a height of 290 metres. With established operations in Singapore, China and Malaysia, GuocoLand’s portfolio comprises residential, hospitality, commercial, retail and integrated developments spanning across the region.


Jointly Developed With

image

Hong Leong Holdings Limited (HLHL) was established in 1968 as the privately-held property development and investment arm of the Hong Leong Group. As one of the pioneers of the real estate scene in Singapore, HLHL has since emerged as a major player in the property market. As a forward-looking developer that continues to pursue improvement and expansion while maintaining its high design, customer service and sustainability standards, HLHL takes pride in being responsible for some of the most distinctive and iconic residential developments in Singapore.

Direct Property Links:

The Gazania Freehold D19 – Bartley MRT TOP Soon: www.the-gazania-lilium.sg Freehold D20, Lentor Modern At Lentor Central Launching 2022  www.lentormodern.com, Piccadilly Grand At Northumberland Road www.thepiccadillygrand.com.sg Launching 2022, The Lilium, Freehold D19 – Bartley MRT TOP Soon: www.the-gazania-lilium.sg, Canninghill Piers By Capitaland & CDL 99Y D06 www.canninghillpiers-launch.sg, The Water Gardens 99Y – Canberra MRT www.uol-watergardens.sg, Leedon Green Freehold D10 – Farrer Road MRT www.leedongreen-mcl.com.sg, Midtown Modern 99Y D07 – Bugis MRT www.guocoland-midtownmodern.com , One Bernam 99Y D02 – Tanjong Pagar MRT www.01bernam.sg, Ki ResidencesBrookvale Landed Enclave  www.kiresidences-brookvale.com.sg, Other New Launch: www.wikiproperty.com.sgNew Property Launchwww.propertypro.com.sg, UOL Ang Mo Kio  Ave 1.

REGISTER YOUR INTEREST

Please contact us for general enquiries or for an appointment to view Midtown Modern showflat.

Another Quality Development By:

SALES TEAM

T.(+65) 6100 8338

W.http://guocoland-midtownmodern.com

Register now for fastest & latest price updates!

By submitting this form, I agree to be contacted by Midtown Modern 's appointed sales team and its associates from guocoland-midtownmodern.com
Yes, I would like to receive information/updates via Call/SMS/Whatsapp/Email for future residential/ commercial projects by Hong Realty (Private) Limited, Hong Leong Holdings Limited, GuocoLand Limited.

    array(1) {
  [0]=>
  array(3) {
    ["link"]=>
    string(17) "tel:(+65)61008338"
    ["text"]=>
    string(15) "(+65) 6100 8338"
    ["icon"]=>
    string(11) "fa fa-phone"
  }
}