Price

Price Range

Midtown Modern Indicative Launch Prices

Unit Type Price
1 Bedroom       -     (409-474sqft) fr $1.1xx mil
2 Bedroom       -     (592-721sqft) fr $1.4xx mil
3 Bedroom       -    (904-1066sqft) fr $2.2xx mil
4 Bedroom       -  (1432-1464sqft) fr $3.6xx mil
4 Bedroom (P)  -  (1733-1808sqft) fr $4.5xx mil

Direct Property Links:

The Gazania Freehold D19 – Bartley MRT TOP Soon: www.the-gazania-lilium.sg Freehold D20, Lentor Modern At Lentor Central Launching 2022  www.lentormodern.com, Piccadilly Grand At Northumberland Road www.thepiccadillygrand.com.sg Launching 2022, The Lilium, Freehold D19 – Bartley MRT TOP Soon: www.the-gazania-lilium.sg, Canninghill Piers By Capitaland & CDL 99Y D06 www.canninghillpiers-launch.sg, The Water Gardens 99Y – Canberra MRT www.uol-watergardens.sg, Leedon Green Freehold D10 – Farrer Road MRT www.leedongreen-mcl.com.sg, Midtown Modern 99Y D07 – Bugis MRT www.guocoland-midtownmodern.com , One Bernam 99Y D02 – Tanjong Pagar MRT www.01bernam.sg, Ki ResidencesBrookvale Landed Enclave  www.kiresidences-brookvale.com.sg, Other New Launch: www.wikiproperty.com.sgNew Property Launchwww.propertypro.com.sg, UOL Ang Mo Kio  Ave 1.

REGISTER YOUR INTEREST

Please contact us for general enquiries or for an appointment to view Midtown Modern showflat.

Another Quality Development By:

SALES TEAM

T.(+65) 6100 8338

W.http://guocoland-midtownmodern.com

Register now for fastest & latest price updates!

By submitting this form, I agree to be contacted by Midtown Modern 's appointed sales team and its associates from guocoland-midtownmodern.com
Yes, I would like to receive information/updates via Call/SMS/Whatsapp/Email for future residential/ commercial projects by Hong Realty (Private) Limited, Hong Leong Holdings Limited, GuocoLand Limited.

    array(1) {
  [0]=>
  array(3) {
    ["link"]=>
    string(17) "tel:(+65)61008338"
    ["text"]=>
    string(15) "(+65) 6100 8338"
    ["icon"]=>
    string(11) "fa fa-phone"
  }
}